20FIT Cipete

Jl. Cipete Raya No. 16 Cilandak, South Jakarta (Accross RM. Pagi Sore)

(021) 2912-4509

0812-9538-6756

cipete@20fit.co.id

20FIT Senayan

Jl. Sinabung Raya No. 9, Kebayoran Baru, South Jakarta, 12120

(021) 2941-9752

0878-8401-7629

senayan@20fit.co.id

20FIT Setiabudi

MD Place Tower 2, 2nd floor, Jl. Setiabudi Selatan No. 7, South Jakarta

(021) 2966-9233

0812-1095-2020

setiabudi@20fit.co.id

20FIT Pantai Indah Kapuk

Rukan Eksklusif Bukit Golf Mediterania, Blok G No. 6, Pantai Indah Kapuk, North Jakarta

(021) 5596-6295

0812-1920-4217

pik@20fit.co.id

20FIT SCBD

Galeria SCBD LOT 6, Jendral Sudirman Kav. 52-53, South Jakarta

(021) 5140-2574

0812-3621-9142

scbd@20fit.co.id

20FIT Jogja

Jl. Kartini No. 2, Sagan, Sleman, Jogja, DI Yogyakarta

(0274) 581-833

0859-2110-0333

yogyakarta@20fit.co.id

20FIT Medan - Polonia

Jl. R.A. Kartini No. 6, Medan, North Sumatera 20152

(061) 4511-719

0813-7501-2575

medan@20fit.co.id

20FIT Central Park

Shophouse Mediterania Garden Residence I, Tower Azalea Shophouse GAG - Tanjung Duren 

(021) 3004-7579

0812-8756-3532

cp@20fit.co.id

20FIT Gading Serpong

Scientia Residences No. 20      Jl. Scientia Square Utara Boulevard Gading Serpong, Tangerang

0812-8988-1163

gadingserpong@20fit.co.id

20FIT Puri - Taman Aries

Rukan Taman Aries Niaga Blok E01-U1, Kebon Jeruk, West Jakarta

(021) 2931-9161 / 2

0812-8985-5967

puri@20fit.co.id

20FIT Pondok Indah

Jalan Metro Pondok Indah Blok Sg No.21, RT.1/RW.15, Pondok Pinang, Kebayoran Lama, Jakarta, 12310

0813-8057-5594

0813-8057-5594

pondokindah@20fit.co.id

20FIT Surabaya Timur

Jl. Dharmahusada Indah C-5 Blok H No. 45 RT 01/09 Mulyorejo, Surabaya

(031) 5967-323

0812-3338-1320

surabayatimur@20fit.co.id

20FIT Sunter

Ruko Puri Mutiara
Jl. Sunter agung blok C - 17, Komplek Food Centrum Sunter

(021) 6531 8510 / 11

0821-1224-9530

sunter@20fit.co.id

20FIT Bintaro

Ruko Kebayoran Arcade 2, Bintaro Jaya Sektor 7
Jl. Boulevard Raya Bintaro Jaya Blok B3 No. 51, Tangerang Selatan

021-2221 1516

0813-1791-8492

bintaro@20fit.co.id

20FIT Menteng

Oria Hotel
Jl. K.H. Wahid Hasyim No. 85, Menteng

(021) 2239-2839

0812-9163-2020

menteng@20fit.co.id

20FIT Tebet

Jl. Tebet Barat 1 No.4 South Jakarta

(021) 22983580

0813-1985-8650

tebet@20fit.co.id

20FIT Palembang

Jl. H.M Rasyid Mawawi 64F,9 ilir, Ilir Timur 2, Palembang

0711 - 573 2874

0822-8996-0094

palembang@20fit.co.id

20FIT Cocowork Plaza Kuningan

Plaza Kuningan lt. 9-11, Jalan H.R. Rasuna Said, Karet Kuningan, rt.1/5, Jakarta Selatan 14920

0821-1317-2827

0821-1317-2827

LET'S TRY & FEEL WHY WE'RE DIFFERENT
GET BACK2BACK TRIAL FOR IDR 249K